Mistletoe

“Please do not be alarmed if a big man wearing a red suit picks you up and throws you into a bag. (Why?) Because I asked for you for Christmas.”

It is the holiday season and there are people you want under the mistletoe or even your new years kiss. Or you have that one person on your Christmas list. We all want that perfect holiday season with that special someone. How can you do that..? Well I just might have a few ideas for you.

So that person might have plans for Christmas already and if that is the case. You can say you and them can have a special day like the 23rd or the 26th and that is your Christmas with each other. You two can spend the holidays together and maybe even get that special kiss under the mistletoe! This idea of having a special Christmas can apply to friends and couples. I think its really cute when couples to that. It is a time where you can be together and enjoy the holidays.

Well thanks guys if you want to ask me something contact me at tellitalltori@gmail.com

Until next time Happy Holidays and comment if you think if I should continue with this blog. My class is ending so I am not sure if I should continue with this or not.

You gotta tell it all to Tori!

About tellitalltori

I am 18 writing a blog to give advice to the couples of today and tomorrow ! I hope I can help you! I am a freshmen at Eastern University and I love to dance! I have been dancing since I was 4.

2 responses to “Mistletoe

  1. I must say that you, Tori, have some great ideas about dating and relationship. My question is, how do you make the holiday season memorable when the person is miles and miles away?

    • well, you always plan a Skype date. Today’s world is is very technology advanced time and so Skype dates are definitely are a big thing to do. But if you wanted to do something really nice, go back in time and send them letters and packages. You and that person will feel great and know that your persons cares.

Leave a comment