Problems in Paradise?

Hey guys! This weeks post is about problems in paradise. People think of relationships are this awesome thing that all it is spending time with their significant other and everything is going to be great and dandy and perfect…well.. That is not the case though. Couples go through this stage where everything is perfect and wonderful! Relationships take work and are not going to be fabulous all  the time. So my advice this week is about what to do in those situations. 

So when you are your significant other are not on the best terms the best thing to do is express your side and then have to do the hard thing and listen to their side. Listening to the other side is the other side of things. You have to equal playing time in the game or else that will lead to more problems. So after each side is heard and understood then you can talk about how to fix the problem. This method of handling problems takes a lot of courage and patience, and usually for couples that have been together for awhile. I can say this is how me and my significant other handle our problems.

If the couple doesn’t try to fix the problem then you wont might not last long as you would like to. So take the time to listen, you might be in the wrong sometimes!

Hey soo this is it for this week, but remember

you gotta tell it all to Tori 🙂   

About tellitalltori

I am 18 writing a blog to give advice to the couples of today and tomorrow ! I hope I can help you! I am a freshmen at Eastern University and I love to dance! I have been dancing since I was 4.

One response to “Problems in Paradise?

  1. That is really good advice because some couples don’t take the time to listen to the other side! You give out very good advice!

Leave a comment